Entertainment News

Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)

 Sarkodie No Pressure Album Tracklist. Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie has finally released the tracklists of his upcoming album dubbed “No Pressure”. The album contains 15 songs featuring the likes of Vic Mensa, Kwesi Arthur, Giggs, Harmonize, Wale, Medikal, Darkovibes, Bernel, Oxlade, Cassper Nyovest, MOG Music and many more.

Check out the full Album, Sarkodie No Pressure Album Tracklist below!

1. Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigar

2. Sarkodie – Vibration feat. Vic Mensa | DOWNLOAD

3. Sarkodie – Round 2 feat. Giggs

4. Sarkodie – Coachella feat. Kwesi Arthur | DOWNLOAD

5. Sarkodie – Jaara feat. Medikal

6. Sarkodie – Married To The Game feat. Cassper Nyovest

7. Sarkodie – Anything

8. Sarkodie – Fireworks feat. Wale

9. Sarkodie – Whipped feat. DarkoVibes

10. Sarkodie – Deserve My Love

11. Sarkodie – Don’t Cry feat. Benerl

12. Sarkodie – My Love feat. Harmonize

13. Sarkodie – No Fugazy | DOWNLOAD

14. Sarkodie – Non Living Thing feat. Oxlade

15. Sarkodie – I’ll Be There feat. MOGmusic

Check Out The Full Album Below!

ALSO READ  Ladi F!lmed D0ing Unthinkable Thing In A Washr00m Trends No. 1 Twitter.

You are warmly welcomed to YooGhana.com where you can explore countless Ghana Music, Nigerian Music, Music Videos, Jamaican Music, Entertainment Gist, Brand Awareness, Free Instrumentals, and many more. Contact us for all your music uploads and promo through the mainstream for millions of downloads being it upcoming artists or other ways. Contact us: +233249651828

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button